Kinder Club

Kinder Club

Term 2 2019 Registrations 

REGISTER: CLICK HERE

  Wildcat Kinder Club is an introductory ‘play and learn’ basketball program for 3 & 4 year olds.

– 5 x 30 minute sessions

– Modified balls and equipment

– Players can go onto our Wildcat Cub Squad once they turn 5

**limited spots available**

Friday: 

Session A: 4:00pm – 4:30pm
Session B: 4:30pm – 5:00pm

Where: 

Eltham High School (Withers Way, Eltham)

Saturday

Session A: 9:45am – 10:15am
Session B: 10:30am – 11:00am
Session C: 11:10am – 11:40am   

Where: 

Eltham Leisure Centre (far court – middle third of court)

Session Dates – Friday

Week 1: Friday 24th May
Week 2: Friday 31st May
Week 3: Friday 7th June
Week 4: Friday 14th June – Bring A Friend Day
Week 5: Friday 21st June

Session Dates – Saturday

Week 1: Saturday 25th May
Week 2: Saturday 1st June
Week 3: Saturday 8th June – NO SESSION (Queens Birthday Long Weekend)
Week 4: Saturday 15th June – Bring A Friend Day
Week 5: Saturday 22nd June

Price: 

$50 + 3.9% processing fee (includes basketball)

More Information: 

For more information please contact Jordan (jordan@elthamwildcats.net.au)