Kinder Club

Kinder Club

Term 1 2019 Registrations 

REGISTER: CLICK HERE

  Wildcat Kinder Club is an introductory ‘play and learn’ basketball program for 3 & 4 year olds.

– 5 x 30 minute sessions

– Modified balls and equipment

– Players can go onto our Wildcat Cub Squad once they turn 5

**limited spots available**

Friday: 

Session A: 4:00pm – 4:30pm
Session B: 4:30pm – 5:00pm

Where: 

Eltham High School (Withers Way, Eltham)

Saturday

Session A: 9:45am – 10:15am
Session B: 10:30am – 11:00am
Session C: 11:10am – 11:40am   

Where: 

Eltham Leisure Centre (far court – middle third of court)

Session Dates – Friday

Week 1: Friday 22nd February
Week 2: Friday 1st March
Week 3: Friday 8th March
Week 4: Friday 15th March
Week 5: Friday 22nd March (Bring A Friend Day)
Week 6: Friday 29th March

Session Dates – Saturday

Week 1: Saturday 23rd February
Week 2: Saturday 2nd March
Week 3: Saturday 9th March – NO SESSION (Labour Day Long Weekend)
Week 4: Saturday 16th March
Week 5: Saturday 23rd March (Bring A Friend Day)
Week 6: Saturday 30th March

Price: 

$50 + 3.9% processing fee (includes basketball)

More Information: 

For more information please contact Jordan (jordan@elthamwildcats.net.au)

Term 4 2018

Session Dates – Friday

Week 1: Friday 16th November
Week 2: Friday 23rd November
Week 3: Friday 30th November
Week 4: Friday 7th December (Bring a Friend Day)
Week 5: Friday 14th December

Session Dates – Saturday

Week 1: Saturday 17th November
Week 2: Saturday 24th November – Session Cancelled
Week 3: Saturday 1st December
Week 4: Saturday 8th December (Bring a Friend Day)
Week 5: Saturday 15th December