Position	Name	Expires at AGM
President	Peter Meehan (E)	2026
Vice-President: General	Leighton Lewis (E) Carrie Davies (Alt)	2025
Vice-President: Staff and Procedures	Paula Hogan (E)	2025
Chief Executive Officer	Richard Irving (E)	Permanent
Secretary	Narelle Kent (E)	2026
Treasurer/Finance Manager	Steve Chadd	Permanent
 Chairs of the following Sub-Committees Finance Championship Junior Domestic Referees Child Safety & Wellbeing 	Chris Mullins (E) Carrie Davies Paula Hogan TBA Rachel Morgan (E)	Renewed Through Sub-Committees
Director of Coaching	Craig Stratford	Appointed by Club
Up to 5 Ordinary Members	Alicia Vengust Ben O'Loughlin David Hickman Duncan Norman Katrina Read	2026 2025 2026 2025 2026